38 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Michigan, moved to Tampa in 2005 to get away from snow and cold weather...no really. I love sports, the beach, and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a grad student at USF, and I work in the restaurant industry. Hopefully I'll graduate in a couple of years and begin my career in the teaching world. :)
I’m really good at
Hearing people out, anything music related, being lazy...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
They think that I'm in the military.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No books, but I love anything with Adam Sandler in it. I don't really watch TV, unless it's Sports Center when I get home from work. As far as foods go, anything that you can throw on the grill...I love seafood also. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. A razor...I hate hair.
2. music...it's my life
3. The internet...sad, but true
4. Sports
5. Family & Friends
6. Water...I love it in all way shapes and forms. Plus, you need it to survive anyway. LOL!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future as a teacher, and how I can make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working..sadly. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a Patriots fan when I was a kid...LOL!!
You should message me if
You're a fun person who loves to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously.

You love water in as many ways possible.

You love sports.

You have ink/piercings ;)