31Holland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just got out of a two year relationship with a girl. I need someone who is willing to go slow with me because I am working on getting myself back together. I am kind, I am loyal and I am shy until you get to know me and then I am out of my bubble!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm putting myself back together after a long and hard life. What doesn't break you makes you stronger, right?! I am independent but I love to feel like I have that someone to count on. That person who will be there for me no matter what.
I’m really good at
Making people feel special. Making people happy and cuddling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have honestly never asked :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you have ever read "the perks of being a wallflower" you win a hundred points.
Six things I could never do without
1) My son. He is truly my world.
2) My best friend.
3) Music. Even though it tends to make me more emotional >.<
4) Cuddles
5) A car- sometimes I just like a nice drive.
6) Smiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I usually pick up my son on Friday evenings so you can find us in our pajamas eating popcorn on his bedroom floor and playing video games or watching movies together. Yeah, we're pretty much the coolest people you could ever meet :)
You should message me if
You are patient, you are kind, you are understanding. If you love children and are looking for a real relationship.
The two of us