piratesheep
31 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
piratesheep
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spend too much time on the internet.
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own startup where I spend most of my time drinking coffee and churning out proposals.
I’m really good at
I can fix stuff, I cook on occasion, I love to crockpot
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and then my eyebrows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read fantasy.
Alt rock helps me think and Jazz helps me relax, however I appreciate a funky house beat now and again.
I very much like indian and chinese food
The six things I could never do without
A keen sense of curiosity, my glasses, good coffee, a strong internet connection, the next season of game of thrones, and the company of interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that more people die each year because of hippos than sharks. Never make a hippo angry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching TV, reading or hanging out with close friends, dinner and drinks, nothing too noisy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I quit smoking and now can't stand the smell of cigarette smoke.
I prefer vanilla to chocolate
I like curly hair on everyone but me
I can't figure out how to operate a microwave to save my life
You should message me if
You wanna swap interesting stories, maybe watch a movie or even hang out and play a boardgame or 2.
More