30 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This place is pretty amazing... there is so much to do! I moved to San Diego about a year ago and I'm excited to explore the area and meet new people.

I like learning new things and I've always got new projects going on. I love being outside, especially in the summer. Beach volleyball and tennis are my favorites and I'm loving all the meet-up groups around here. Especially the volleyball ones. I'm into any kind of hiking/running/beach type activities or cross-fit.

As active as I try to be, I'm not always on the go. I work in accounting, trade currencies, and at home I love TV shows like Walking Dead and Modern Family. Game nights and movie nights are fun too. Not a big bar person, but I'll go out occasionally. Oh, and I think my profile just says San Diego. I live in Sorrento Valley near Del Mar.

I'm looking for someone who is active, optimistic, and wants a relationship. If you are awesome, feel free to say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Everything :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. Anything by John Grisham, sci-fi/thriller, or finance related
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports - tennis, Cubs, Colts, Hoosiers
4. Music
5. The great outdoors
6. Travel - I'd love to visit Asia or Australia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies. I love movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you're awesome!