24 Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in 'Planet Fanet', I WILL move away, experience somewhere else, maybe somewhere pretty with culture and nice architecture.

Bo Burnham is my spirit animal.
What I’m doing with my life
Lots of plans that are constantly changing from day to day so it's hard to write down specifics.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at finding adorable fox pictures on the internet!
The first things people usually notice about me
Mostly just that im pretty short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a massive Sci-Fi fan so anything related ill love.
The six things I could never do without
My dog! Don't know what id do without that little guy!
I have a serious lipstick obsession, its a real problem
Chili flakes (I put them on anything and everything)
Tea. I'm always drinking the stuff
Reddit, what else is there to do on the internet, I cant seem to remember!
Anything rose scented.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can take my next nap. I love naps! Who doesn't love naps?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm much more of an indoor person but I still go out and have a few drinks from time to time, i'm not always a total hermit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may have a slight crush on the older Marilyn Manson...I dont know why.
You should message me if
You like taking naps and want a nap buddy.