pitcher1000
62 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pitcher1000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in San Diego 20 years, got 2 beautiful boys ages 9 and 12 who live with me regularly, work hard at the hospital passing gas, sing in a couple different choirs, love to hang and drink good coffee, that's about it..need a clone to do more, at least til I retire..
What I’m doing with my life
raising two boys, primarily - started late and divorced early... got the 50/50 custody thing, working on retiring from my profession before I go stark-raving mad on the job... lots more to do outside the work environment!..
I’m really good at
diplomacy. I should be the next Secretary of State.
The first things people usually notice about me
tall, slim, serene - a certain profile that immediately attracts some people (not always the right people!)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How much time ya got? Not enough space here!...
The six things I could never do without
my library (small but sweet),
proximity to a good cup of joe, and, more for later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lighting could be better on that painting or interior, what to do with the boys this weekend, am I low on almond milk?, you know, important stuff like that...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
please....
You should message me if
I'd like just 4 things or so - are you spiritual if not religious, can you connect with my 2 boys, you got a sense of humor, and do you share my interest in art, architecture and an occasional ballgame?
More