pixidust65
50 Norfolk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pixidust65
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a country girl at heart, I love country music, love to cook, read and do crafts. I am looking for friends and if things spring from that friendship I would like it very much. I am not into players or games. I just want an honest, loyal hardworking man who can love me for who I am. If You Want A Good Woman With A Big Heart Then Take The Time To Message me. I Want My Knight In Shining Armor To Show Me That There Are Still Good Men Out There.
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting my life anew and am looking to make friends and see where it goes. I have just moved into the area within the last year and am really new to the dating scene.
I’m really good at
many things, but most importantly I would say that I am good at being a mom. My children have grown into self sufficient ans successful adults. I am also a good cook or I like to think I am anyways lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything to do with history, books, movies and documentaries
The six things I could never do without
my children
my pets
my friends
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where my life is going now at this stage in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
often at home eating a homecooked meal and watching something interesting on tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
can't really think about this one right now
You should message me if
If you are not into playing games and want a true friendship with possibilities
More