28 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an odd duck. I have been working with horses since I was 5, mostly riding western horses but I have done so much more than that. Doing this is kinda odd but that is just me. I need someone who can laugh and be a man as well... wow that sounds bad but um yeah...

I am crazy, animal friendly, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working an office job and doing some horse related items outside of work.
I’m really good at
who knows...
The first things people usually notice about me
my boobs...really it is true i have 34DDD and well they are hard to miss most days... unless i try really hard to make them smaller.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
pride and prejudice (book)
any musical
um most music.... im not too picky cept for i don't do the religious music
movies I will watch most of them, just not a fan of scary movies.
TV Shows: Buffy, TORCHWOOD, GoT, there are more but I am being slightly lazy
The six things I could never do without
1. my horse/ dog
2. art
3. music
I don't know really...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the answer to the question???
i think about a lot and it changes at a very rapid pace most of the time, it is kinda like a goldfish but slightly better, o look shiny, puppy...
On a typical Friday night I am
typical friday night I have to take care of the barn where my horse is and then I relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask me things... i am very open with things and who knows what other find private, i even think most of my other profiles are listed as open and nothing is very private
You should message me if
if you want to know the answer to "why don't you date a ninja?"