82 Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 77 year old male, have 4children(none live at home) 7grandchildern, like to watch TV, play cards(texas holden at bars no charge (for Free), play games on the comupter,watch my grandchildren play adulit sports, listern to country music. I moved to Florida in 1984(sept.) my wife and youngest son had came down in july so he could go to ST. Pete.College in the fall my son is (deaf) when I arrived I could not get a good job. My wife of 27 years told me wanted a diorce,I moved out, got a job with hungry howies pizza,in 1987 I married Lois(the head waitress) in 1998 at a lighting hockey lois had a masssive heart attack, on august 17, 2001, Lois passed away
What I’m doing with my life
going to watch my grandchildren playing sports,taking care of ny self,watchingTV. playing games on the computer,go to places and free texas holdem.
I’m really good at
talking to people I am not shy, love to be around children and dogs
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, talk to everyone, I love kids and dogs I have a kind heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love moves have many DVD & VCR tapes, western music, like most all types of food, dont read much
The six things I could never do without
friends,grandchildren,baseball,hockey,TV. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking the good things that I have done in my life,my children my grandchildren and how lucky&happy I was with both marrigaes,and at this time in life I can take care of myself
On a typical Friday night I am
doning thing that I want to do with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tell tht truth i dont like to repeat thing I am not sure about
You should message me if
if you think we could be friends,I dont think of marrige at this point in life also I dont care about sex either,but a little kiss&hug hello or goodnight would be nice,also going out to eat,a ballgame,movie having dinner at hone