68 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am seriously into fitness. I eat properly but I am not compulsive about it. I do consulting work; insurance investigations.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping myself healthy. I am learning to speak Russian. I plan a trip to St Petersburg in June 2016
I am in training for competition ballroom dancing.
I’m really good at
Having an intelligent conversation. I am also good at building things and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look healthy. They also notice my very dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love history, and biographies. Love good sci-fi. Cannot get into horror either in movies or books. Too squeamish for it.
Like good dance music, NOT hip-hop.
A good meatloaf.
The six things I could never do without
My grandkids.
Family - although we are far from each other.
A place to work out.
Sam Adams Boston Lager
My wood shop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what kind of artist I am, or, want to be. I would like to build individually crafted doors to replace those old hollow core doors.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a dance social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may as well alert the media on this one! No way! It's private but I'll let you know.
You should message me if
you like being around a calm person.