pkluv
59 Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pkluv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I have to say that I consider myself to be a really good person. I'm very honest, intelligent and fair minded. I play it kind of cool and low key, but that's usually to hide my passion and excitement.
When I tell people my age they usually think I'm kidding. They say I look to be in my mid 40's.
I was born and raised in SoFlo. I love it here. It's great to be outdoors at the beach , on the water, in the glades... love the grove and the keys especially. I feel blessed to have grown up here.
I've been a jeweler for over 30 years and love my job.
I'm looking for someone with a sweet disposition who is somewhat active and into a healthy lifestyle.
Opposites do attract sometimes, but I believe it's better to be at least somewhat on the same path... curious to know what you think about that.
I'm looking for a long term relationship, but I'm open to making new friends too.
What I’m doing with my life
I like working out at the gym 3 or 4x a week,
eating right (mostly) lol
Having fun and doing my best to stay healthy.
I’m really good at
I'm a good communicator and listener.
my job, playing guitar, and for some reason remembering faces from a long time ago... and usually their names too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Big Bang Theory. I usually get a good laugh.
Love comedy. Not crazy about horror. More positivity, less negativity.
Love most kinds of music, not into rap.
I'll mostly eat health food thru the week and cheat a bit on the weekend. Sushi is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
God, higher power, the force, whatever you'd like to call it.
love
family
friends
excitement
laughter
not always in this order though. lol
You should message me if
you enjoy stimulating conversation, fun and think we could make a connection.
More