pkrjunky45
40Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pkrjunky45
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
International man of mystery who is open to almost anything and is looking for fun. I like to travel a lot. I've been to Germany, Phillipines, Japan, Ireland, and Brazil. My next trip I think will be to China.

I am probably come across as the nice guy next door, meaning I'm polite, and chivalous, but I definetly have a surprising spontaneous side as well. My gemini sign suits me well. I'm generally fairly low key and I don't take the world too seriously. I'm a single father of 2 boys, that I have custody of full time. Right now I'm looking to make some new friends and see what developes.

I'm I'm a pretty easy going person and I like to think I have a good sense of humor (although at times it is warped). I love spending time with my family and friends,especially during the summer and around holidays. For fun I coach 2 youth basketball teams, shoot pool, go to the theater, and watch/play sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been playing poker professionally on and off the last 6 years, but I miss being around my boys soI just decided to return to school and get a 2nd bachlors degree. I also have been doing some Q.C. consulting for some area businesses.
I’m really good at
Im a fabulous cook. I really enjoy cooking. I am a hard worker. I commit to a project or job and I get it done. I am good at making people laugh, I feel better when the people around me are laughing and having a good time. I also enjoy activities like playing cards, basketball, and shooting pool
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally its my height. I have always thought of myself as average, but I generally get "Wow, you are tall!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be Great Expectations, Slake's Limbo, and anything with a Knights and wizardry

My top 3 movies are the Shawshank Redeption, Forest Gump, and the God Father.

My favorite food is Itailian.
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. close friends
3. Sports
4. good food
5. the feeling of being needed
6. my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm seeing someone its generally them, otherwise its typical work and kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm trying to find a friend to cause mischief with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything you want to ask
You should message me if
If you know who you are, and want to get to know someone thats about as genuine as it gets.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion