45Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an educated woman with a huge heart. Used to work in a stockbroking industry for a long time (lost count). Just like the most, Im looking for a friend that could possibly be the right person to enjoy life to its fullest extent. I'm not gonna settle til I have what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking one day at a time and making the most out of it...
I’m really good at
Helping others!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Im very calm even under pressure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So far my favorite shows are SPARTACUS and GAME OF THRONES....u guys shld check those out
Six things I could never do without
my family, love, laughter, adventures etc etc....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's best for my family...
On a typical Friday night I am
I would love to spend a moment with my partner, to start with a very romantic dinner, then a little walk to appreaciate the nature, and if there's time left we could watch movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a very private person, so ur secrets are safe with me
You should message me if
1) ur definitely NOT a serial player
2) have an outstanding patience cos truest will surely come to us at the perfect time and place (i call it a "match made in heaven" not online or any other ways of latest technology)
3) NEVER involved in illegal activities.
The two of us