23 Norman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an English major at OCCC. I'm an assistant teacher at their child development center, and a secretary at the front desk. I'm a local musician (singer-song writer) just trying to get my music heard and eventually well known. I've played for 10 years and have loved every waking minute of it. I write, and compose a good portion of my time when I'm not working or doing the whole school thing. I do have tattoos and piercings and I plan on getting more tattoos later on. I love em'. I'm still not sure what I want to do with my degree but I enjoy writing, I'm hoping to maybe start writing music reviews for websites. I'm a goofball and try not to take things too seriously, I try to "live in the moment" as best as I can, i'm impulsive and always love a good adventure, I'm very compassionate, and kind of have a habit of putting others feelings ahead of mine. I am looking for a relationship, and long-term. Not marriage, but something worthwhile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm figuring it out, I'm going day by day, with a guitar in hand. And if something different happens no problem experiencing something new.
I’m really good at
Music, honesty, and interesting conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, and piercings. And my height.
The six things I could never do without
A good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's happening tomorrow, the next day and the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing music with friends, netflix, all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It'll take some time for me to trust you.