plands
29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
plands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After living in the Caribbean and Columbus, I recently moved to Philly. Though I've had a lot of adventures over the past few years, I'm loving being back home closer to family and old friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a veterinarian at a busy hospital in south jersey. My job keeps me pretty busy and in my free time I'm biking, running, hitting a trail with my pup, and playing tennis.
I’m really good at
Playing sports, trivia, and dental hygiene.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm addicted to Showtime and HBO series and always have ESPN on at least one tv. I enjoy all types of food and love trying new restaurants; big fan of brunching. Favorite music is R&B and hip hop but I listen to a little of everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. A pair of running shoes
2. Porkroll Egg & Cheese sandwiches
3. Fantasy football
4. Family - I've got three awesome younger siblings
5. Coffee
6. Imagination
On a typical Friday night I am
grabbing a drink with friends, doing a late dinner at a new restaurant, or working. When the opportunity arises, I like to travel to see friends, as they're spread around the country from Louisiana to Vegas!
You should message me if
you've stumbled across this profile and are interested. I like the idea of connecting with someone I might not have the opportunity to meet otherwise. I love girls that are motivated, full of energy, and active.
More