planenut767
36 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
planenut767
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not much for me to say. I'm a single man looking for a descent woman to share my time, thoughts, and interests with.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides the usual work day, I started bowling again after a long hiatus (please don't ask about my average just yet :o( ). I'm also learning more about photography since I got a new camera recently. I've also been fixing my place up when time and the seasons allow. I also enjoy traveling every chance that I get.
I’m really good at
I'm normally a good listener when other people want to talk and get things off their mind. I'm fairly good at remember things said in conversation and from things I've read. I've also gotten better with my construction/handiness skills :o).
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I have nice eyes and hair, but I'll let you be the judge of that ;o).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book wise I've always been into the non-fiction stuff, like history and how-to books. Music wise I've always been in rock. Haven't seen too many movies and TV as of late as there's little I really absolutely have to see.
The six things I could never do without
My car (most reliable one I've ever had so far), My tools (how I make my living and keep my place together), My camera, My computer, and My family (if you count them that would be more than six though).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well something is always popping into my head about a new technique or experiment for work, for home, for my hobbies and such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's going to stay private until a private conversation ;o).
You should message me if
If you think I'm someone you'd like to know more about.
More