42 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 38 yr old man in a open marriage looking for a fwb. No I am not here cheating!! If you dont believe me you are more than welcome to talk to my wife. This is the life style that makes us happy and if you dont like it you dont have to talk to us.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it to the fullest every minute of every day. I do what I want when I want with whom I want. I respect those that respect me. I'm only human I make mistakes and I learn from them daily.
I’m really good at
There's a lot that I'm good at but dont think they would let me put that down.... But here's a couple of things that they will let me write. I'm good at being me and telling people how it is.. I keep it 100% at all times down to earth laid back just dont cross me..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm open honest and straight forward I tell it like it is
The six things I could never do without
Wind water fire earth my wife and 3 kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will hold instore for my kids. The future for my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Lol whats typical I have seen a typical friday night in years
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah like I'm telling
You should message me if
If you are cool with me being in an open marriage and your looking for a fwb. If you just want to talk and be friendly. I dont take kindly to people that dont know me or anything about me trying to tell me that what I'm doing with life or marriage is wrong. Just because its wrong for you doesn't make it wrong for my wife and I.