52 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am overall a pretty easy going guy. I am close to my friends and family. I believe in quality much more than quantity. I love to travel and have been to some amazing places not only national but I also have been lucky to see some cool places internationally. I love the beach, love sunsets, love good beer ( especially Pliney the Elder) and also love good wine. Ideally, I would love to meet someone that can keep up with me not only physically but mentally. If you feel we could be a match and you are emotionally available for a strong connection,
please send me a message. I look forward in talking with you....
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying spending time with my friends as well as with my family. I love to cycle on weekends as well as hike up in the mountains. I love to challenge myself to become a better person; and learning photography and becoming humble with my Cannon Rebel and all its crazy buttons and functions.

As a side business, I love to breed racehorses and someday, I have the faith Ill be running one of my offspring in a prestigious race ( Breeders cup, Triple crown... etc...)
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and compassionate towards other people. I feel that we are always learning and should never take ANYTHING for granted. Love the moment one is in....
The first things people usually notice about me
My salt ad pepper hair ( thick and wavy). Also my skin color and how easy it is for me to tan in january without the use of tanning beds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music. I think people get an idea of how random my taste of music is by just looking at my ipod.

As for movies.. Not into the slashing, crazy psycho movies. I like movies that have action, comedy, suspenseful genres.

Foods- Anything that tastes good. Love culture types of food and will usually try something once before basing an opinion
The six things I could never do without
My little muchkin
My Mountain Bike
My Road Bike
My Camera
My health
My Family
My horses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I be a become a better person in life.
Whats it going to be like when I retire
Where is the next place I will travel next ( Italy).
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking a nice meal, having a nice glass of wine and just relaxing. I also enjoy watching a good sporting event and having a good micro beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can talk about that later...:)
You should message me if
If it is you really want to meet a great guy with a big heart and is very active. I am not into games and if you message me and I dont respond back, please dont take it to heart. Good luck in your search;)