29Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello :)
I'm a good, peaceful and romantic person and a true friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a man of art. I like to experiment and create things.
Since i was little i wanted to play drums and i used to draw very well, so i used to visit drawing courses. Then i started to visit drumming lessons.
Now i'm a good drummer and i keep getting better. I work with a Rock band.
I'm looking for new friends.
I’m really good at
drumming, composing music
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice that I am friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: encyclopedia, music magazines, stephen king (i've never red any book of Stephen King, but i'd like to read some cause i've seen most of his movies)
movie genres: comedy, drama, romance, fantasy, action, thriller, horror
shows: slavishow, married with children
music genres: rock, funk, jazz, classic, ambient, trance, techno, electro
Six things I could never do without
listening to music, fame, my friends, a true girlfriend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
love and music, children in need, animals in need (i would help most of them if i was really rich)
On a typical Friday night I am
home or outside with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like too much sex
You should message me if
if you like me and want to know more about me :)
The two of us