52Santa Fe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun loving, funny (but not at someone elses expense), compassionate, empathetic and young at heart. I like being feminine, taking care of myself and feeling pretty. I am a very romantic person.

I love fireplaces, walks in the rain and doing special things for someone I care about. I love to learn and am attracted to intelligent people who can stimulate me. I am driven to do better, live better, work hard, travel and enjoy my friends and family. I love, love, love, music and listen to it (and sing!) more than I watch TV. Although I like movies and documentaries. I like to garden, take long walks, bbq, hang out, dress up... I am pretty easygoing actually. I may not initiate all the ideas, but I will go along with them! I love animals, especially my dogs. I usually put others needs before mine, which isn't always a good thing.

I'm looking forward to a partner that I feel passionate about and makes me want to be an even better person. Someone who is as romantic as I am. Someone who makes my heart beat fast and makes me excited every time I see them or hear their voice, and vice versus. I would love someone to be able to explore with and travel more. No games, only honesty. Emotional depth is a must. Mental maturity is a turn on. Being connected mentally for women brings the best in physical intimacy for both parties.

I hope to watch my kids grow up into successful and happy adults of high integrity that make a difference in whatever they choose to do.
I’m really good at
Being easy going and listening.
Going with the flow.
Being kind and compassionate.
Making people feel at ease.
Keeping a warm and inviting home.
Setting a mood with candles, flowers and food.
Being on time!
Doing what I say I will do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, nice hair and that I am well put together
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything spiritual in terms of books. Life lessons, karma, uplifting. Music, just about anything but country or heavy metal. I love music. Movies, funny, sentimental, Woody Allen, thought provoking, documentary. Food... not super adventurous but love the entertainment factor in dining out.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person, live with integrity and serve others. How to connect with spirituality. How to be the best mom to my kids and make sure their needs are met, especially emotionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kids. Sitting by the fire (winter) bbqing and outdoor dining(summer), watching a movie. Playing games or doing an art project. Or going out to dinner or to Ojo or 10000 Waves. Up for anything really. It's Friday night after all!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private thing is that I am not particularly private. What you see is what you get. I'm only private until you get to know me.
You should message me if
Would love to have someone to talk to about life, love, fun, music, laughter and possibilities. You are intelligent, well educated, clean cut, well groomed, don't smoke (or at least have a kissable mouth), and are working on or have worked out your personal baggage. I could use someone who is willing to hold me in my highest light as I will hold them. Someone who is looking for mutual support and cheerleading in life. Someone who will engage in me, as I do in them. No, really. :) Someone who is light and easy to be around, as I am. Be able to laugh at yourself. I want the deep connection and intimacy that comes from getting to know someone.
The two of us