pman09
30 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pman09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Hudson Valley NY then went to school in PA, graduated, then moved to DC. I have two older sisters who are pretty sweet. Other than that, you'll have to talk to me to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am consultant in DC and I am a Lt in the Marine Corps. I try to cycle and play golf as much as possible when its warm and try to fit in a ton of activities on the weekend. I'm also into fitness, running races, SCUBA, and traveling. I have also started to take flying lessons.
I’m really good at
Some sports. Taking road trips. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses probably. But who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I Am America...And So Can You! - Stephen Colbert, America + Earth The Book - Jon Stewart, Unbroken - Laura Hillenbrand, Work War Z, and Lone Survivor.

Movies: Spaceballs, Hot Rod, Independence Day, Jurassic Park

TV: Modern Family, Daily Show, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, SNL.

I also dig live theater.

Music: Everything except country. Unless I am in a really good mood.

Food: Italian, pasta, cheese, and can't live without meat. I eat everything. Try it once.
The six things I could never do without
Cheese, golf clubs, internet, beer, intelligent conversation, and dance sessions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go get dollar beers at my local bar. Call up people I haven't seen in a while and try to have a nice dinner. Then scheme for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly like dance movies and sometimes chick flicks.
You should message me if
You can sport heels or hiking boots, eat a 5 star dinner or a burrito from a food truck, or go to a baseball game or a broadway play and always have a great time. I am always flexible and am just trying to meet great people.
More