pmartinez0521
29 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pmartinez0521
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is my least favorite part.

I'm enjoying being in my twenties living in the city. More interesting stuff below!
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly balancing friends, family, and career. Focused on exploring the city on my bike and working on my cooking skills.
I’m really good at
going to the beach. Walking around the city. Wanting to dance at Karaoke, or just dance in the street.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a personality larger than most, and I'm smiling more often that not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Godfather, Autobiography of Malcolm X
Movies- Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Do The Right Thing
Shows- Breaking Bad, The Wire, How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
My passport. my camera, cilantro, the beach, movies,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I travel a lot and always thinking of my next destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out downtown or in Brooklyn with friends - not going to the quietest place, but not the biggest dance rager either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OkCupid is ridiculous - and I treat it not so seriously.
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting someone always down for good times. Also - if you're pretty awesome. Who doesn't like messages, right?
More