23 Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college student currently focused on a Theater major. Like most people my age, I'm still working out what I want to do with my life. Honestly, I see myself either working with people or writing. There isn't too much I can accurately say. I'm easy-going, I love my family and I come from a long line of tough southern ladies.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time going to classes and hanging around.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My really big green eyes and completely unintentional bitch face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jurassic Park/ Lost World, The Handmaids Tale, The Hobbit, The Farey Reel, The Great Gatsby, World War Z,...seriously the list can go on and on
Movies: Pixar, Fifth Element, Pan's Labyrinth, How to train your Dragon, Miyazaki Films, Paranorman, The Hobbit (Peter Jackson though there is a special terrified place in my heart for the animated version), Tremors, Mad MAx Fury Road etc.
Food: Japanese, Italian, Southern Comfort food
Shows: South Park, Daily show/Colbert Report, Supernatural, Invader Zim, ect.
Videogames: L4D, L4D2, Teamfortress 2, Portal, Dead Space, Red Dead Redemption, Bioshock, Psychonaunts, Minecraft
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and whatever show, movie, book, or even manga I'm really into at the present time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do, running around with friends, or playing video games. (Maybe on tumblr)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Was stupidly intoThe Hobbit.
You should message me if
you wanna hang out, or if your curious about who I am. Don't be afraid to message me if you just want to be friends. I understand!