pnkpanther89
26 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pnkpanther89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid-back person, who usually can just go with the flow. I love watching hockey in the winter, and spend a lot of time by the pool in the summer. I have a full time job, that I really enjoy (most days). My family is very important and I spend a lot of time around them.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job, which I like, and looking for ways to advance myself. I like spending time with family and friends, just making memories and enjoying good company.
The first things people usually notice about me
Um, I'm not really sure...what did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I bounce around, and like a lot of different stuff, ranging from Harry Potter and the Hunger Games, to Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train, and The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. Always looking for something good to read, so if you have e any suggestions, please feel free to share.

As far as movies and music go, I'm not very picky, and my taste changes from day to day. Lately, I've been listening to a lot of harder rock, but I bounce between that, pop, and country mostly.

I don't watch a ton of TV, mostly because of my schedule, but I do have a few shows I watch.

I enjoy cooking and trying new foods and recipes also.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Hockey
My car
Job

Not always in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life, where I'm trying to get to, and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family, finding something to get into, or just staying in for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well then it wouldn't be private, now would it?! Guess you will have to talk to me to find out.
You should message me if
You found something interesting, or think we could get along, as friends, or more.

Have a good day. =)
More