pnsfernando
37 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pnsfernando
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the type of person who loves trying and learning new things.
People say I am a nice guy with a good smile and a kind heart. I am also fluent in Japanese as I lived in Tokyo for 15 yrs. Working for an American company as a IT sales manager which is ranked as the best companies to work for in the U.S.

Here are some activities I would love to attend with my partner.
-trying new restaurants, cafes
-cooking healthy food.
-jogging,swimming or cycling
-visiting new places (beaches, historical places, museums) Inside or outside the U.S.
-studying new things together. Technology or something related to business
-shopping. love fashions
-attending music events, dancing.
-having good conversation
-volunteer activities (started a small scholarship program)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life with doing some good stuff to the society.
I’m really good at
having fun.
Studying
treating people nice
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality.Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rich Dad poor dad.
The six things I could never do without
My job. I love it
Music
Good food, fancy clothes and house,Restaurants & Cafe
Ocean
There is another thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Job and love
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing having a wine with great dinner. I want to spend time with a great partner with having good conversation.
You should message me if
1. read my profile
2. thinking about starting a relationship.
3. you are awesome
More