pnw1976
40 Puyallup, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pnw1976
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outgoing and kind hearted, kid at heart who loves to have fun and enjoys our beautiful state.
What I’m doing with my life
Bettering my self in every aspect of life. My job is awesome and continue to learn new things every day. My daughter is the most important person in my life right now. She is 19. Not around as much goin to college in Bellingham (Western)
I’m really good at
Sports have always come pretty easy for me. Baseball, basketball, soccer, tennis. Would love to try new more outdoor sports other than these.
The first things people usually notice about me
My kid at heart personality. Love roller coasters, hollidays, and vacations in this great Washington state.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Time To Kill, Tom Sawyer, Harry Potter, Hunger Games. Some of my favorite movies are suspense, comedies and action. Love all music to some extent.
The six things I could never do without
1)My daughter
2) My family
3) Friends
4)Career
5)Conversation
6)Seahawks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. It is good to reflect on the past and learn from it. Not dwell on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating my week of hard work and planning something fun for the weekend. Enjoying a new bar, restaurant. Taking a spontaneous road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still enjoy watching old Disney movies with my daughter.
You should message me if
You are genuine. Looking for friendship first, someone to build a relationship whether being friends or more. No games, hopefully leading up to meet some day and not just be texting buddies. Willingness to try new things especially something that might be out of your comfort zone. I am terrified of heights but will skydive one of these days. Skeptical of meeting someone online, otherwise a pretty optimistic person. Got out of a long relationship about a year ago. Hope to meet the one someday. I know they are out there.
Busy life, thankful for having a good job, health, friends and family. My own place, car and very good hygiene. I smell nice. Thanks for looking!
More