29Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Hong Kong, raised in New York- pretty much a native here
I don't really have any natural talents so I make up for being hardworking and always motivated to achieving my goals.
I like to prove people wrong and surprise them later on.
I am very health conscious and strives to eat quality over quantity foods
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a hospital dealing with patients and drugs, but mostly the latter- potentially saving lives one prescription at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching comedies. Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Impractical Jokers, Heros, Simpsons, sailormoon, pokemon, Totoro
Romantic movies with happy endings and wondering if that'll ever happen in real life
+/- scary movies (depending if I can find someone to watch with)
Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Owl City, Jason Mraz, Wicked, Lion King..
I'm a fan of Japanese food, sushi, kimbap, thai and vietnamese
Six things I could never do without
-sleep, food, family & friends, phone, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to eat/ pack for lunch
which comes first: chicken or the egg
reflecting about life
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe working, working out, or out running
Depends on whatever that comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Failing ice-skating class
Being on this website here...
You should message me if
(A) You are independent, self motivated individual and goal orientated
(B) You strive to eat healthy and stay physically fit (sorry, i'm way past the drinking/bar hopping phase in life)
(C) Knowing how to cook is a plus!
(D) Like to learn new things or teach me something new (i.e. ice-skating)
(E) All of the above
The two of us