24 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm basically a leprechaun. 100% Irish, love beer (ommegang hennepin is my current favorite) and whiskey or gin. Being outdoors is always a better choice than staying inside, even if it's going for a run in the rain. I've never been camping but would love to go and if you like kayaking we'll get along, my family has 17 kayaks...literally. I asked my best friend to describe me in a short phrase and they said "the more polite version of subborn" so you'll have to figure that one out for yourself.

I am a very driven individual and am always trying to better myself. I love helping people which is why I'd like to get into the medical field. Not sure whether that will be a surgeon, PA, NP or researcher, but I want to help people.

There is only so much you can learn about someone over a phone or tablet, let's grab a coffee or a beer and go on an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
']['emple grad, completely 3.5 years of BioE then decided to major in biology, I'm still beating myself up over that choice. I try to surround myself with people who are driven and really want to make themselves better. I really believe education is priceless and continuously crave new information. Currently work at a CMO biopharma company making patient specific drugs. I sometimes bartend on the side. Thinking about getting a regular gig.
I’m really good at
Breathing...I'm not one to talk about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people comment on my eyes, and my strong personality, but I think how caring I am takes the cake. I love cake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Beyoncé, country, classical, many different genres. Recently saw Adele in concert, absolutely hilarious.
The six things I could never do without
Obviously family
Favorite pillow
Chocolate chip cookies
Pools/lakes/rivers/ocean...something to swim in
Air conditioning...this might be #1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to help people
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending for your and yours, out enjoying a new pub with friends, dancing or at home watching a movie with a take away