45 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi not interested in guys with kids under age 18. I'd like to try a different race other than black. Don't take offense, I just want to 'TRY SOMETHING NEW.' Just like black men do every now and then.

Hello, I'm a laid back, relaxed individual. I enjoy a peaceful life without all the chaos. I enjoy traveling, dancing, walking on the beach and just hanging out and having fun. I enjoy routinely going on a peaceful journey to the abyss of emotional freedom. (can explain if you don't understand).

I joined this website because I'm serious about getting to know a guy better whose a serious person. I hope you're that person.

Not sure if I'm ready to settle down. One minute i like the thought of being with the same guy everyday, the next minute I'm enjoying seeing a guy occasionally. I think I more like just spending some quality time with a guy every now and then. Only time will tell, maybe you might be the one to change my mind
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a multicultural, spontaneous girl. I like all shades of the rainbow and I don't discriminate. I'm highly intelligent and I'm looking for my equal, and I want to one day be rich.
I’m really good at
Dancing, poetry writing, cracking jokes and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my lips, my eyes and my butt.

Also, people always say that I don't look my age. I'm really 43, I've just been fortunate enough because mother nature hasn't kicked in that aging process yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - The Last Sumari, Secretary, Birthday Girl, Bound,
Something New, Knight and Day

I just love Tom Cruise movies and Empowering Women Chick-Flicks as Intense Sexual Erotic Subjects. (can explain to you, if you don't understand).

Music - PINK and all types of music even some opera songs.

Food - Pasta, Foods with Flavor, etc
The six things I could never do without
Health, freedom, family, travelling, fun, and peace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and making that $$$.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, or going to a restaurant or dancing

And, sometimes I don't like doing anything. And, sometimes I like doing everything! It all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh too much and I have a good sense of humor.

On occasion, I can be very hyper and overexcited. But, isn't everybody? I'm just a 'Happy-Going-Kind-Of-Girl.' They're 3 things that calm me down - SSS (sleep, spiced rum & s--). lol
You should message me if
I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, ambitious, fun and want to get to know me better.
I'm looking for a single man who I can hang out with, have fun and perhaps see where the future takes us to the sea of endless hope, desire, excitement and companionship.

I'm looking for a man who can connect with me on a mental level.
And a man who too has positive energy flowing through his body to nurture his brain and intellect.

OH, and "NO CRAZEES" please. But, there might be something a little peculiar about you or that other people may think is a little weird. I'd like to know what that weirdness is. Who knows, I might be attracted to that. We never know what really attracts people to each other. I don't think it's always looks. Besides, doesn't everybody have something a little weird about them. Peace! :)