29North Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bloody hell I'm 26 now. I like adventure and am described as vibrant. I'm new to the city. Looking for fun and new amidst the chaos.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in health policy as an analyst. I'm also growing my hair and collecting interesting people, experiences and objects. Improving my skill of being vague when asked specific questions. Wearing boots and drinking bourbon.
I’m really good at
Creative problem-solving. Synthesizing. Rating things on an arbitrary dinosaur scale.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm rather expressive, friendly, and have a great ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm doing one of each in an attempt to set boundaries with this website.

Book: Autobiography of Red - Anne Carson
Movie: La Notte - Michelangelo Antonioni
Food: At the moment coconut Greek yoghurt has edged it's way to the top. Chorizo fuuuuuuuuayes always.
Six things I could never do without
1. Black coffee
2. Notepad and pen
3. Running shoes
4. Burt's Bees lip balm
5. My beautiful friends and family
6. Tie between karaoke and qualitative coding software
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My loved ones. Philosophy. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the company of the people I love. Indoor or outdoor adventures, weather permitting. Pubs, friend's apartments, houses, food, music, being social - you get the idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Someone once caught me lifting one side of my butt to fart. I didn't know this was a common thing and thus assumed I had sneakily got away with it.

I hadn't.
You should message me if
You feel like validating what has been, thus far, a very self-centred profile-building activity.
The two of us