25Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here goes nothin: aspiring artist/designer from Long Island, New York. Undergrad student at MICA, working on a BFA in Fiber. That means nothing to most people, but to me it means that I'm fucking around a little bit more until I get to reality, which is hopefully a few light years away.

I have three cats and four male roommates. Yup, that's right.

I also volunteer at a homeless shelter teaching art classes ~~*sexy*~~ and I have a job. I'm a busy woman, so, there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm on an open road
I’m really good at
Avoiding things
The first things people usually notice about me
my crazy awful laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't read
i don't watch
i don't listen
but i most certainly eat
Six things I could never do without
free expression
good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future~~** zzZZzzz
On a typical Friday night I am
at an indie rock show in a stinky warehouse,
Drinking on my porch with my bffsz,
Attending lame mica parties,
Throwing killer mica parties,
Running past bouncers at bars,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I have an OK Cupid page.
You should message me if
you have a beard.

You should not message me, however, if you're just going to say, "hey" "whatsup" "u seEm kool" or "you're hot". I'm much more likely to answer you if you seem certifiably insane.
The two of us