pokerbrat25
34 Roswell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pokerbrat25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very hard-working, caring, funny, articulate, intelligent, good sense of humor, affectionate, family oriented, romantic type of man with a nerdy side. I was born and raised in the south and know how to treat a good woman like a queen. In my free time, I enjoy catching up on the latest sports news, playing poker, watching a good movie, traveling or perfecting my cooking skills.

I have no children; however, I adore them. I am drama, disease, and drug-free. I am a realist, meaning I look at things from a realist point of view and I trying to look at the positive side of any situation. I also love to surround myself with positive people and motivate them or each other.

I am looking for a woman that has confidence in herself, is self-driven, independent, romantic, affectionate and knows that true beauty come from within. A woman that knows how to appreciate a good man and willing to give her all to the right man, if she truly wants to be with him. I am also open to all ethnic background and races.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to plan for my future and retirement.
I’m really good at
cooking, play poker and anything I can mind to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
big dimples, my smiles and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
White Chicks, Tyler Perry movies, Southern food. Old School R&B and hip-hop
The six things I could never do without
1. water
2. food
3. air
4. my mind
5. my family
6. my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I am a shy person at times.
You should message me if
you like to know more about me.
More