polarbeardav
22 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
polarbeardav
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently an Information Security and Forensics major but I am switching to hospitality and international tourism. I love to cook for other people and relax.

I couldn't really find a place to put this but I really like to take care of people. I'm usually the one making breakfast the next day and I always let people vent to me. Just thought I would mention that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college(RIT) so I can do what I love, but it turns out I didn't love what it would have resulted in so I'm switching to the other thing I love.
I’m really good at
Computer Related Things (Security, Repair, Troubleshooting)
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My crystal blue eyes and the fact that I'm very tall and am a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Everything except for country. I primarily like EDM (Electronic Dance Music) and rap. I'm currently on a quest to make my own EDM.
Food: Asian, Italian
Books: Fiction and Fantasy
Movies: Everything
Shows: Way too many to list, but to name a few Burn Notice, Nikita, It's always sunny in philadelphia, 2 broke girls, new girl.
The six things I could never do without
NOT IN ANY ORDER
My computers
Cuddling
Internet
Water (but not in a sarcastic joking way, for doing fun things in)
Both lumpy and fluffy Pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can invent to solve the little things in life, or just how I can make things better for me and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying, hanging out with friends, working as a bouncer at a bar, playing video games, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to know exactly what I wanted in life, but now my priorities are shifting and I've never experienced that before.
You should message me if
you want to talk to me. I like meeting new people so I'll always respond.
More