politzwa
31 Jasonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
politzwa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a overall nice, caring person. I like watching TV, movies, games and being with friends. I recently graduated from Ivy Tech with a degree in Criminal Justice, also just got a job at a prison.
I am caring, reliable, and sweet. I enjoy the outdoors somewhat. I tend to be also blunt with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking forward to starting my new job in my chosen career field.
I’m really good at
What I'm good at.... Well I'm good at tinkering with computers and technology. I can drive a stick shift. I can do a lot of random things I learned from my time in the Army. Apparently, I am also good at fixing random things around my house...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my caring attitude and my kindness....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love John Grisham novels, ill watch about any movie and im open to about all types of food. I especially love Mexican food or just spicy food in general. I love rock, techno and some country music. I like science fiction. I have also been reading alot about my time in Iraq, interesting in reading about it and what other ppl say about it.

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Sci Fi, Comedy

Books: Sci Fi/Fantasy, History, John Grisham
The six things I could never do without
1.family 2.friends 3.love 4.car 5.computers 6.phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and my past and finding someone that i can show my love and affection towards
On a typical Friday night I am
either sitting around being at home or chilling with friends. Enjoy playing games, hiking, running, and im always willing to try new things :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask
You should message me if
You like what you have read and seen and think we would get along. I am not here for a fling or a fuck buddy.
More