poloblue223
32 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
poloblue223
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Mexico, raised in Europe. I'm a fairly nice guy who thinks in short bursts and has little appreciation for routine. I moved from Texas to Santa Barbara, where I got my MBA with a concentration in marketing. I now live in sunny Los Angeles and am a producer for an ad agency.

Likes:
sharks, vodka, movies, rainy days, monopoly, trader joe's, italy, the killers, alec baldwin, netflix, sleep, seafood, red stripe.

Dislikes:
mornings, traffic, cauliflower, cats (i'm allergic), glee, sweets.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in advertising, i'll be lucky if i make it to 40.
I’m really good at
Networking, board games, consuming large quantities of vodka, cropping out friends in profile pictures, swimming, making decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't be fooled by the youthful looks. I'm a lion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge movie buff. Some of my faves:

the silence of the lambs, fargo, kill bill, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, all about my mother, elizabeth, gosford park, some like it hot, apocalypse now, raging bull...
The six things I could never do without
my family, movies, music, hot sauce, friends, Eric Bana
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Eric Bana.
On a typical Friday night I am
Holding a vodka soda.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Scruff is my kryptonite.
You should message me if
You're an interesting and interested guy.
More