54Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most people see me as a very patient person, almost to a fault. I love to laugh and crack myself up sometimes just thinking of something funny that may have happened a while back; my kids think it's funny! I am a realtor licensed in the state of California and also a horseback riding instructor who teaches a variety riding styles and work with many types of people including people with mental and physical disabilities. I also help out with the Stanford polo team in Oakdale. I am comfortable in a pair of blue jeans and baseball cap but love to get dressed up in a long black evening gown and feel just as comfortable. I have traveled the world and the 7 seas and very feel fortunate to have been able to do so. Because I am well traveled I have a broad prospective of the world and it's people. I have lived in Canada, Greece and Saudi Arabia. Even though I love adventure I am not attracted to very dangerous situations. For the most of my life I have been athletic and feel good when I am physically fit, sleep well and pay attention to a good diet.

I love the smell of the rain in the springtime, the dampness of the ocean and could not live without nature being a big part of my life. I also need the comfort of my animals as they bring me a lot of peace when the world gets ugly!

If I give a man what he needs in life he will give me what I need. This is how my mother and father have done it all these years. They have been happily married and in love for 59 years. This to me is really incredible! My mother denies my father of nothing. She has always made sure that my fathers desires were met, within her humanly powers of course! ;) I believe that the man is the head of the family but the woman can turn the neck any way she wants if she is smart. This is a win win :)
What I’m doing with my life
working hard playing hard
I’m really good at
Listening , horseback riding, swimming, hiking and other activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blond hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: Love my news paper, diet, fitness and self help books. Love to gain knowledge in many areas. Movies: Too many movies but love romance and adventure. Music: like a 70 and 80 and some tasteful wrap. Food: Thai, Sushi, Indian and Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
Good health
my kids
healthy food, fish, fruit veggies. etc...
Ice cold fresh water
A clean warm bed at night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Were my life will be in 5 years and who I will be sharing it with. Will it be you??????
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday night. Sometimes its quiet and other times I am stepping out for a bit or gathering with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't tell you otherwise it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
You are sincerely ready to build a long term relationship and ready to jump in with enthusiasm and give it your all! Also, if you're interested I also feel that momentum in a new beginning of a relationship is absolute. If you text me on Friday and I don't hear from you for a whole week I'm going to assume that you're not really that interested. In the beginning of a relationship texting good morning good night how was your day just to keep up the momentum is showing interest. This is very important in a new relationship as dating online can be very overwhelming and I get it a lot of people are dating multiple people but I'm only looking for one who is interested.
The two of us