51Holiday, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy outgoing poly-amorous individual. I have lived in the area since 2001 & absolutely love it. I like to spend time with family & friends camping, going places, hanging at the house watching movies and having dinner, I'm up for pretty much anything. I love to cook & am a responsible Pagan woman.
These things are so hard to fill out. I enjoy doing so many different things. I like to be there for my friends and extended family. I love a good hockey or football game and I can actually follow the game. I enjoy playing pool, although I'm not a big drinker, just the occasional glass of mead.
I look forward to meeting lot's of people here, so email me and we can talk then maybe exchange #'s afterward we might meet.

From My Facebook Profile:
I like Cooking, Camping, Baseball, Movies Mother Earth, Cooking, did I say cooking?

I am Outgoing, energetic, and organized
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a busy woman but never to busy to meet new people. I am very involved with my community. I love attending festival, all kinds, music, pagan, art, Renaissance you name it I'll probably enjoy it. I'm always willing to try something at least 1x. I have scuba dived, jumped out of a plane, para sailed, hunted, shot guns, rode motorcycles & many other things I will not mention here. If I like it I do it again, if I don't well...
I’m really good at
Organizing, cooking, raising children mine & others, being poly, crafting, making friends, putting people at ease, getting things done, finding a bargain (when I or someone else needs it), I love to dance almost any kind of music but Dancing around a fire, or with drums is the best, Interpersonal relationships, and lots of other things I will not divulge on here. Ask me about them when we meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my charming smile or my voluptuous Bosom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ethical Slut, Pagan Polyamoury, Anything by Amanda Ashley, Laurel K Hamilton or Diana Gabaldon
I love all kinds of music, really, I can find something in almost every genre.
TV Shows: Wife Swap,House, NCIS, RuPauls Drag Show,

I love movies all kinds. Braveheart,Fifth Element, Tombstone, YaYA Sisterhood, BoonDock Saints 1&2 & any kind of Historical Movie especially if it has some actually facts thrown in.
Six things I could never do without
Six is such an arbitrary Number, but if I had to list them in no special order...
My family
My Freedom to practice my religion (Paganism) in any way I need.
To be who I am, all the different facets of my personality
Sex (just being honest)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently when I will be done with this damn profile. Every time I think I am done or close to done, I get a note that says write more and you will be at 80% or some other crock. So here it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
What is typical, is that like "Normal"? These are questions I need to know. I can be sitting at home, at the pub, at the movie, seeing an art show, swimming at the beach, camping the possibilities are endless. Why do you have an idea? I'm usually up for something fun, I am in several Meet-Up groups so there is always something going on. I might be hanging out with any of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's see private, hmmm, not really sure. Ask me after we have talked for a while.
You should message me if
You want to meet and make friends and go do stuff. You are close enough for meeting to be a reality. OKC says we are at minimum 80% match. If you want to explore friendships (1st), if you want to learn more about Poly. Just remember if we get to the face to face stage someone will be with me the 1st time. If you are cool with that then awesome, then drop me a line. Oh yeah, Have an awesome life and thank you for visiting my profile and getting this far. I hope I have entertained you.
The two of us