28San Clemente, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'6 african american

Things you need to know about me is I was born and raised in hawaii. I have a fetish with hair and makeup. I'm also a computer geek. Making forms on microsoft word is fun for me as well as being on photoshop. I am employed but you don't need to know where and with whom. We can save that for when we meet.

I am a passionate lover and I love hard, I have an emotional side and a intelligent side as well, I'm cute with a brain.

I am a rugrats fan and not of them growning up lol. I can sit and watch movies all day.
What I’m doing with my life
I employed and happy with it.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh, family feud lol and hair n makeup of course. I am also good at doing hopeless romantic things..like getting u flowers that lead to a jaccuzi tub that's your bubble bath awaiting you. I love things like that

I am good at cooking and baking, but I might need help cleaning afterwards.. I believe in the old ways of living that men get out the kitchen and woman start the cooking. My fav thing to make is pound cake for cooking, and quesidillas for cooking.

I am good at call of duty, splinter cell, and Gears of war when the mood strikes me. I am also a really good listener and I try to help as much as I can. But I also speak my mind to but only respectfully I know people have a limit to how much they can take so I will leave a convo and come back to it later when both parties have calmed down.

I'm good at reading body language and others emotions I am very intuitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
My skin complextion is gergous !
Ur makeup is amazing..who does your hair?
your lips look soo soft
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- movies

Steel magnolias
The beauty shop
Children of men
I love polyamory (married and dating)
Family guy
American dad
So you think you can dance
Transformers - the movie
The conjouring
The shining
Insidious 1 and 2

To many other things to list we can discuss it over a nice dinner or a walk.
Six things I could never do without
my man
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, what happens after it ends, what's the meaning etc. I also think about how many people I can help while I am alive, I feel like if I can help people in the world my heart will be full of love of family and love of friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking on a bottle of Mascato, maybe listening to some music In the back, depending on who contacts me we may be chilling together watching a movie or just talking getting to know each other. There are nights were I like to put on my heels and hit the club and dance until my feet are numb.

Or I'm home in my sweats watching a scary movie eating popcorn with sugar on it. I also like thrillers and mysteries. And I prob would be drinking kool aid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am polyamorous and I am searching for a female to build a relationship with, no its not a one time thing or something to do for fun, I wanna know what makes you tick, what makes u motivated, ,and I want you to get to know me and we can build from there. I want a woman that wants a woman
You should message me if
You are a woman.
The two of us