65 West Covina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
divorced over 10 years now. two adult children and one grandson. looking to find someone to enjoy my nights & weekends with. fun loving, always smiling..... a lover, not a fighter. many interests & hobbies. Ok with staying in or going. out... jeans or dressed to the nines.... like to flirt, but also shy. let's talk and see how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still working full-time and enjoy my job. I'm very family oriented and enjoy being with my family - kids, grandson, and parents. I enjoy tole painting, quilting, making jewelry, cooking...I enjoy sitting in my backyard on a Sunday morning with a cup of coffee and the paper
I’m really good at
being me.... No put on, no show, not a phony. I believe in honesty..... I'm upfront & truthful, and hope you will be the same with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile..... Very friendly, helpful, caring & considerate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, and always have a book on the night stand. enjoy going to the movies, but also enjoy watching them at home. not much of a tv person.... try to watch the news, but that's about it. enjoy plays & musicals also
On a typical Friday night I am
generally spending a quiet evening unwinding from the busy work week and getting ready for the weekend
You should message me if
the picture attracts you, and the information interests you