poohbearjr
48 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
poohbearjr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single dad, ready for a committed LTR with the "right" someone that the good Lord has chosen for me...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to survive daily... Raising my boys all alone... Not an easy task...
Just finished writing my poetry book, full of inspiration and learning... It took 2 years, but now I must find a publisher...
I’m really good at
memory games and directions...
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know...
Nobody has ever told me what they notice about me...
Someone recently told me... The kindness in my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: wide variety
Music: extremely wide open
Movies: Action, Comedy, Drama... depends on my mood
Books: Bible, the classics, ie... Jules Verne, C.S.Lewis, and the like.
Oh, and my own book...
The six things I could never do without
God
My children
My Bible
Family, both natural & spiritual
A pan
A grill or fire... gotta eat, ya know!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed & who I will spend it with...
On a typical Friday night I am
pizza & DVD night with my boys...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing on here... I might tell you once I get to know you better...
You should message me if
you are interested in finding out how a man with kids can't find anyone to date, or talk to... once the ice is broken, I am an open book...
And most importantly... Please have a pic!
More