59Woodbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thank you for reading my profile. I am a divorced father of two and have been very active in their lives for the past ten years. Both are older now, and it is time for me to meet someone. A bit about me, I am 58, six foot tall and about 195 pounds. I am a lover of the arts, music, plays, film and museums are some of my favorite things to see and do. I enjoy bicycling and have ridden in 5 of the ACS Bikathons. I volunteer for various organizations like WXPN, Scottish Rite, the ACS and MS150 Bikathon. I live in Woodbury and work in King of Prussia. A few years I went on a road trip with my daughter to the Andy Warhol Museum in Pittsburgh and the Rock & Roll hall of Fame in Cleveland. Some of my favorite days trips are Longwood Gardens and the Princeton Art Museum. So now you know a bit about me, hope to hear from you soon. And if not, take care and best wishes.
One new note to add, I have been contacted by a few ghosts. If you have not answered any questions. I can only assume you are a ghost so as a result, I will not respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to balance work and a social life
I’m really good at
seeing the best in a situation, and making my own good time
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I have two you know
Six things I could never do without
my phone
my car
my coffee
my bed
my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long can I go on the least amount of sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
at the Art Museum for the jazz music, or at first Friday in Old City Philly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been known to cry at sad endings. Shhhhh
You should message me if
you think we might be a good fit.
The two of us