poons231
32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
poons231
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved here about three years back for a job and still trying to get used to the urban sprawl thing that's going on here. I'm into movies, eating out, running, and ORANGE MOCHA FRAPPUCINOS! Ten points for knowing the movie reference. The sequel was TERRIBLE.

I'm a big fan of meeting up for a coffee and learning more about someone at that time (none of these sites are very good at describing someone's personality anyways).

Don't be shy :) send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a not-for-profit foundation that manages public health programs.

That and trying to tick off a few things of my bucket list (sky-diving anyone?)
I’m really good at
laughing at myself so people (hopefully) laugh with me. If not, at least I'm still laughing and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current favorite books: Wisdom of Whores, Four Fish, Mycophilia... going through a nonfiction food phase right now.

Favorite movies: Sorry you guys... I love a lot of movies so can't really choose. Most recent favorite is Ida.

Favorite music: British Rock

Favorite Foods: Vietnamese, Lebanese, and Cuban
The six things I could never do without
1) My family, 2) My friends, 3) My passport, 4) My smartphone (its a drug), 5) Fried chicken 6) Compost
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I just got a secret number with a creepy voice message of biblical quotes on my phone...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to have a penguin stuffed animal and brought it wherever I went. His name was "Pepsi"
More