poorboy26
34 Landrum, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
poorboy26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a down to earth guy. I like ti do many things outdoors such as hunting and fishing. I like to watch sports football manily. I'm a huge florida state fan and dallas cowboy fan too. I like to cook and Might not be he best but I can do good. (SO I hear)
I was born with a condition called neurofibromatosis aka "nf" there two form of this and i have alittle of both.. Please look it up if you don't know what it is to hard to explain if iterested.
btw my screen name has alot to do with my last name. If you wanna know more just ask, Thanks and have a great day/night
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, just trying to do what I can to make it.
was selling firewood , but that played out.
thinking of getting back into it , but aint to sure.
I’m really good at
A few things
Cooking
Listening
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know
Voice
My right arm
My BIG head/face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't do books
I like all kinds of movies any action,comedy,horror
There aint a lot of shows I like duck dynasty,lizard lick towing,call of the wildman,
Country.Classic Rock, Blue Grass
Any Kinda Food
The six things I could never do without
Family
My Truck
Food
Money
Friends
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of diffrent things
How I'm gonna do this and that
What I'm gonna do from day to day
What I'm gonna fix for supper daily
On a typical Friday night I am
At the house doing something online, or going out to sinner with family. Depending on what time of year.. im at football games too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well if I tell you it won't be private no more
You should message me if
If you would like to know me better and/or would like to talk.
More