56Oshkosh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me

Hi there and thank you for looking at my profile. I live in an apartment in Oshkosh, Wisconsin and lead a life that consists of going to work, coming home and doing whatever I can to keep myself busy in my home and would love meet someone who would be able introduce me to new things. And to do things with someone would really be great. I love music, movies, cooking, sports like baseball, football, basketball, hockey, pro wrestling and my hobby that I have of that is popcorn. I have two pro style popcorn machines and just about every Saturday I make popcorn for this bar I go to and give it out to people I know and anyone else that would like some and I make them into lunch bag type bags also I make different flavors of it.

Looking For

A since of humor and someone who doesn’t always take life to seriously but yet knows that at the appropriate time when and if it happens it’s OK to be serious and also someone who has a really great optimistic out look on life and can look at the positive side of everything and is a people person. And even if we don’t have everything in common and it’s only some things in common that’s ok because I believe that opposites attract and to me the most important thing when it comes right down to it is being in love with each other and loving each other and that is something that you just can’t put a price on because it is priceless. Oh and did I forget to mention that must love popcorn lol. Well actually you don’t have to love popcorn but if you do that would great. Well that’s all for now, Have a great day and I hope to hear from you real soon Marty
What I’m doing with my life
I’m currently living in Oshkosh, Wisconsin the same town that I was born and raised in. I work at a grocery store bagging groceries for a living, I have been there for 24 years. When baseball season starts I am the bat boy for my college baseball team and in the same season from June to August I’m the bat boy for a semi pro team here in town.
I’m really good at
Cooking for my family and friends, My hobby of popcorn, being bat boy for my college and semi pro baseball teams during baseball season, Using humor to make friends laugh, Being a good friend and companion, Making new friends , and Socializing
The first things people usually notice about me
they notice that I smile and that I love sports because of the ball caps, T shirts and sweat shirts that I wear and also my optimistic look on life and things and how friendly and outgoing I am but when we meet I would like you to tell me what your first thing is that you noticed about me and what stood out to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Well let me think. Some of my favorite movies are as far as type is Romance, Romantic comedies, Comedies and a wide variety of other types. Some movies I like are. How To Lose a Guy In Ten Day’s, Made Of Honor, Employee Of The Month, The Wedding Singer, Confessions Of An American Bride, American Wedding . There are a whole lot of others I like including anything that is a Christmas movie like Christmas Vacation and we can talk about them when we meet.


I love a wide variety of music and love all kinds of music. If I like it I will listen to it, I basically have an open ear when it comes to music. Here are some examples of artists I like. Janet Jackson, Brittany Spears, Avril Lavigne, Spice Girls, Lady Ga Ga, Pink, Black Eyed Peas, Shakira, The Ting Tings, Shania Twain, Allen Jackson, Alabama, LeAnn Rimes, Sherrie Austin, TrishAuthentic Mexican and Tex Mex, Chinese and Asian foods of all kinds, Italian and German and other kinds of international foods, Southern cooking is my favorite kind of cooking as far as parts of our own country goes, Nachos, pizza, hotdogs, hamburgers, bratwurst are also some things I love and I can’t forget about my favorite snack and movie food Popcorn. I’m also a simple kind of guy when it comes to food also. To me it doesn’t have to fancy or gourmet all the time, Just simple. Overall I love food and would love just about anything as long as I think it tastes good. My beverages I like to drink are Soda pop oh though I really haven’t been drinking too much of that lately, Fruit juices, Hawaiian punch, Coffee and my personal favorite adult beverage Beer
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. . my soul mate and all of my friends and family that I really love and care about
3. My hobby which is popcorn
4. The holiday season
5. All my favorite beverages including beer
6. Coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
At home cleaning my house and making the first half of the number of batches of popcorn that I would make. And then on Saturday I would make the 2nd half of the batches of Popcorn that I would be giving out on Saturday at my favorite bar here in town. I will explain about my hobby of popcorn when we meet
You should message me if
No restrictions here just message me if you want just as long as you are good person not mean or disrespectful. So feel free to message me if you want and be nice. Hope to hear from soon.
The two of us