poppinfresh129
34 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
poppinfresh129
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in South Carolina for a couple years and have met some interesting people here. But with work I don't have as many chances to get out as I would like. I figured this would be a good way to meet some new people.

In my free time I like to check out new stuff - new restaurants, hiking spots, activities, I'm in for pretty much anything. I also like to travel, although when I do it's pretty much guaranteed that I'll have flight delays and all kinds of mishaps (never dull though!). And just hanging out by the pool is fun too.

Anyways, overall I'm a nice guy. I think I'm pretty easy to talk to and you can just be yourself.
I’m really good at
Falling up the stairs, which I've found to be less painful than taking a spill down the stairs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Bourne movies, Hangover, The Prestige, Seven, Last of the Mohicans, Gladiator

Authors: Kurt Vonnegut, Ken Follett, Dan Brown
The six things I could never do without
Gatorade
My comfy bed
Hot showers
Cool Ranch Doritos
The stock market
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would go to ride out the zombie apocalypse. I have a few good ideas...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have one of my baby teeth (I mean in my mouth, not as a souvenier)
You should message me if
You're able to write in complete sentences, and you're considerate of other people.
More