25Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate describing myself because I never know what to write. I am extremely random. I trip over flat surfaces and somehow manage to do alright on the not so flat surfaces. I absolutely love making people laugh...hard. I am a vegetarian and have been for over two years. I am dedicated in everything that I do. I try to do my best , but I am not perfect. I am looking for my perfect, imperfect girl. “What is interesting about self-analysis is that it leads nowhere -- it is an art form in itself.” Mark Twain
If you like music, I'm your girl =] I love listening to other people's ipods to see what type of music they are in to. Also I like to show other people the music I am in to =]
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student at Wichita State University. I am majoring in Social Work mainly in the field of gerontology. I love working with the elderly. They have the best stories.
School is my entire life at the moment.
I am a student athlete and I love every minute of it.
I’m really good at
I am very competitive. I love playing all types of sports. Mainly basketball and soccer, but I also like playing football.
I just joined the rowing team and I absolutely love it, it keeps me in shape.
I consider myself artistic but I do nothing with it. I used to be in almost all of the ceramics classes in my high school, but then I graduated and have to worry about the whole college thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. Also the fact that I am somewhat tall.
I have also been told that my laugh is contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a movie buff so I couldn't fit them all in this tiny space, but my all time favorite movie is Finding Nemo. Finding Nemo always puts me in a better mood.
I really like the shows Grey's Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, Glee, Off the Map, Rizzoli and Isles, and Bones. I also seem to be attracted to shows that are crime related.
I listen to all types of music. Indie, rock, rap, hip hop, R&B, you name it I have probably listened to it.
Food! I love Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, because they make me laugh.
Family, because I could not live without them.
My animals because they are good company.
Food, because I would die without it and it tastes delicious.
Water, because I would die of dehydration with out it.
Internet, because it entertains me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long it will take me to graduate college.
Where I am going to live and where I am going to get a job after college.
When I will find Mrs. Right.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is not one typical activity I do on my Friday nights. I do a lot of stuff. Go to concerts, watch movies, bowling, hanging out with friends, but I am usually at home just relaxing.
I love to cuddle, so usually cuddling with my two dogs =]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I'm gay....haha. I already admitted that but other than that I don't really have any secrets.
You should message me if
you liked anything on my profile. I'm an open book, so I am down for anything.
If you are looking for dating or an actual relationship because that is what I am looking for.
If you are sincere and compassionate and have strong beliefs that you are willing to share=]
If you just want to have an honest and intelligent conversation...I love to talk and meet new people.
The two of us