40 Uniontown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Apparently waiting around for mr right isn't going so well & my friends have encouraged me to do this. I'm 36, enjoy spending time with my friends swimming,eating out, going to movies, going to sporting events & in the winter bowling.
What I’m doing with my life
I don't even know what this question is supposed to mean! Lol. I go to work & spend time with my friends but am interested in getting into a relationship & having my own family eventually.
I’m really good at
I enjoy working with kids. I'm a great friend. I'm somewhat athletic. I like to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
So I just had to ask my friends for this answer but I'm told it's my smile and sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can range from Pride & prejudice to tombstone to Top Gun and Fast Times at Ridgemont High. I just finished reading the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy
The six things I could never do without
My friends, Family, cell phone, car, clothes & idk food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and things to do, places to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, going to movies or a bonfire or in the winter bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't hate ALL people
You should message me if
You are interested in Getting to know me better. Psychos & stalkers please move on lol