potatomick
54 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
potatomick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
like having a good time,days out,weekends away,theatre,races,eating out,pubs,long walks,dont have much choice,i have a big dog work for myself,and it is time consuming,so when i am not there,like to enjoy myself,got a few more years,before i grow up,but can,wash ,iron,hoover,and wash up,tell jokes,oh and cook aswell..update spending lots of weekends away as just bought a boat so if you like the river all the better
What I’m doing with my life
i work for myself,but always have weekends off,need to move house ,as part of divorce,but so far no rush,. love weekends away,and holidays
I’m really good at
been silly,making people laugh,and looking after dogs.spending money.going on long walks,drinking beer without been agressive
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure,probably how handsome my dogs are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love theatre,comedy,musicals,mama mia,sister act,like to go to london for a weekend and see a show.not really into films,but liked ghost,backdraft,so romantic ones ,i suppose.dont have time to read,but liked roy shaw pretty boy.music like so many,go to butlins,60s,70s,and 80s,weekends,love them all,saw madness for the sixth time last year,i usually make one in for any gig,beyonce,peas,well i did say im not growing up
The six things I could never do without
my health,my dogs,my work,my weekends,my close friends,clothes shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
holidays,
On a typical Friday night I am
out on the town,i dont care which one,on the sofa,having a cheeky few
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
tell you,when i see you
You should message me if
you like the sound of me,or you just want to go out,and have fun
More