64 Memphis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am independent and self-sufficient. I have very good manners. I have of dry, quick and sometimes satirical sense of humor and can make most people laugh. I am a very good cook and like cooking for others. I am particularly good with fish and making desserts (Bananas Foster is one of my favorites and I have lost some eyebrows a couple of times making it).

My favorite food is Chinese and I have been to China eight times where I ate real Chinese food. Other than China I have been to Denmark, Germany and Japan for work. Destinations close by that I like are the beaches and restaurants of highway 30A in Florida. Redbirds games on Sundays.

I studied art in high school and my first two years in college.

I know how to use a circular saw and power drill, and I have cut many yards. I do hate to paint.

I work for the world’s largest express delivery company, where I have worked for 25 years. I design large machinery that moves the packages within our sorting facilities.

I have a great family made up two sisters and a brother. I also have five step-grandsons. We all get along great.

I am a volunteer at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital working in emergency services.

I like to read, fitness training and cycle. My favorite musicians are Alanis Morissette, Allman Brother Band and I am listening to Stevie Nicks right now.

I enjoy going to the movies and I usually go once a week. I like the theater, but I have not gone in quite a while. I am open to other forms of entertainment.

My favorite authors are Greg Iles and Thomas Harris. I am starting to read David Baldacci.

I graduated from Memphis State University (BSME 88) and the University Of Memphis (MBA 99)

I would like to find a woman with class who can carry on a conversation. I am looking for a well-educated, trustworthy, affectionate and funny woman. Someone who is open minded, knows what they want in life and wants a long-term relationship.

What I’m doing with my life
being poistive, helping others, and learning everyday
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, mouth, or maybe goofiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly novels, Jason Bourne, TV shows – none, wide variety of artists, and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
my books
my health
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about what I am thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, reading or chilling