40Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me start off by saying. I am in a wheelchair. I was born with a disability called Spina Bifida. I do not drive, however I can usually figure out a way to get to where I need to go. I do not currently work but I do have an income and I am a full time student. If any of this bothers you then move on.

Now with the business out of the way I can tell you a little about the person I am. I am currently attending Clark College and studying Computer Aided Drafting with an emphasis on Architecture. I hope to transfer to WSUV or UW and get my Bachelors Degree.

I enjoy Photography, playing guitar, Fishing and camping. I like to get outside and play with my dog. I love to cook and grill and I think I am somewhat good at it. I am a bit shy at first but warm up quickly. I think I am pretty intelligent and can hold my own in a conversation.

I occasionally like playing video games but I am not obsessed by them. I spend a lot of time online on Facebook and other web sites. Some of my goals and dreams are to design and build my own house. I would love to travel and would love to visit Europe and Australia.

I am looking for a woman 25 to 40. I want to start as friends and see what happens. I would ultimately like to find a long term relationship and possible marriage. I am willing to carry on a long distance relationship but I do want to meet up someday and I am willing to travel for the right person.

I want to get married and start a family and possibly adopt a child. I collect shot glasses and would like to get at least one from every state in the country. I listen to almost any type of music except Rap and Heavy Metal. I usually listen to country and classic rock most of the time. I saw Journey and Foreigner this past October.

I'd like to think I am fairly romantic. I am equally comfortable cooking dinner and and cuddling on the couch to watch a movie or TV, as well as getting dressed up and going out to dinner and a Movie or art exhibit, ETC. I like doing little things like calling to say "Hi" or sending flowers for no reason.

That's me in a Nutshell. I probably left something out, but that leaves something to talk about later. If any of this interests you or you have any questions please feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school studying Architecture. Hoping to find the "one" and start a family.
I’m really good at
I am good at fixing computers. I am handy around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
After the obvious that I am in a wheelchair people tend to notice my outgoing attitude. I am funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Journey, AC/DC Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw.
Classic Rock, Country, Green Day, Pop

Books: I am not much of a reader but I like, Stephen King, Tom Clancy, John Grisham. I have not read the Twilight series and don't intend to.

Movies: I usually like Comedies and Action movies. I am not into horror movies to much but I like psychological thrillers and suspense over hack and slash movies.

Shows: Mythbusters, Deadliest Catch, CSI, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother, Sons of Guns, Shark Tank, Celebrity Apprentice, SNL,

Food:I have so many favorites its hard to pick just one. I am willing to try just about anything.
Six things I could never do without
My Dog
My Family
My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The goals I want to achieve. Things that I could improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend a lot of time at home but I would like to change that. I would like to find people to do things with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had my first girlfriend 20.
You should message me if
Your interested in a nice guy. I may not be the thinnest or the most attractive but I am a nice loyal guy.
The two of us